Contact Info


Combined List
Name E-Mail Class School Event
Robinson, Keith krobinson@andover.edu A Andover Nordic
Spearman, John spearmanj@avonoldfarms.com B Avon Alpine
Bearse, Emily ebearse@bancroftschool.org C Bancroft Alpine
Crowley, Julie Julieski46@aol.com C Bancroft Alpine
Dickison, James jdickison@bancroftschool.org C Bancroft Alpine
Jones, Tracy tjones@bancroftschool.org C Bancroft Alpine
Kelley, Steve skelley@bancroftschool.org C Bancroft Alpine
Spreadbury, Kevin Kevin.J.Spreadbury@Saint-Gobain.com C Bancroft Alpine
Courtney, Jared courtney@belmonthill.org A Belmont Hill Nordic
Feldman, Steve feldman@belmonthill.org A Belmont Hill Alpine
Trautz, Tyson trautz@belmonthill.org A Belmont Hill Alpine
Borwick, John johnborwick@berkshireschool.org A Berkshire Alpine
Brigham, Bob bbrigham@berkshireschool.org A Berkshire Alpine
Bassett, Ed ewbassett@yahoo.com C Bradford Alpine
Browher, Jonathan Jonathan_Browher@brewsteracademy.org B Brewster Alpine
Found, Matt matthew_found@brewsteracademy.org B Brewster Alpine
Turner, Kate kate_turner@brewsteracademy.org B Brewster Alpine
Blum, Alex alexjblum@aol.com B Brunswick Alpine
Gray, Alex agray@cardigan.org A Cardigan Alpine
Nevins, Travis tnevins@cardigan.org A Cardigan Alpine
Baker, Laurie laurie_baker@concordacademy.org B Concord Alpine
McGarry, John john_mcgarry@concordacademy.org B Concord Alpine
Horgan, Pat patrickehorgan@yahoo.com C Cushing Alpine
Jehle, Andrew anjehle@cushing.org C Cushing Alpine
Coffin, Emma ecoffin@deerfield.edu A Deerfield Alpine
Dancer, Marc mdancer@deerfield.edu A Deerfield Alpine
Howe, Bob bhowe@deerfield.edu A Deerfield Alpine
Eneguess, Sandy seneguess@dublinschool.org C Dublin Alpine
Johnson, Brooks bjohnson@dublinschool.org C Dublin Alpine
Munn, Charles cmunn@eaglebrook.org A Eaglebrook Alpine
Rose, Brian brose@eaglebrook.org A Eaglebrook Alpine
David, Jonathan jonathan@pcplanning.com C Ethel Walker Alpine
Ford, Chris chris.ford@formanschool.org C Forman Alpine
Renehan, John john.renehan@formanschool.org C Forman Alpine
Welshans, Wendy wendy.welshans@formanschool.org C Forman Alpine
Deb Costello costellod@gouldacademy.org B Gould Alpine
Head, Lauren Lauren.Head@gouldacademy.org B Gould Alpine
Simard, Kurt kurt.simard@gouldacademy.org B Gould Alpine
Brandt, Jamie jbrandt@govsacademy.org C Governor's Alpine
Dirats, Lindsey diratsl@gunnery.org C Gunnery Alpine
Hart, Jen hartj@gunnery.org C Gunnery Alpine
Guenther, Leslie lguenther@hebronacademy.org B Hebron Alpine
Harrison, Eric eharrison@hebronacademy.org B Hebron Alpine
Stonebraker, David dstonebraker@hebronacademy.org B Hebron Alpine
Antonides, Craig cantonides@holderness.org A Holderness Alpine
Casey, Patrick pcasey@holderness.org A Holderness Nordic
Dahl, Ivar idahl@holderness.org A Holderness Alpine
Mumford, Margaret mmumford@holderness.org A Holderness Alpine
Bell, Steve sbell@kentshill.org A Kents Hill Alpine
Wynot, Blake bwynot@kildonan.org C Kildonan Alpine
Booker, Christine cbooker@kua.org A KUA Alpine
Denny, Joe jdenny@kua.org A KUA Alpine
Abisalih, Will wabisalih@lacademy.edu B Lawrence Alpine
Carroll, Maeve mdcarroll@lacademy.edu B Lawrence Alpine
Cabot, Sue Sue_Cabot@loomis.org B Loomis Alpine
Russell, John John.Russell@marvelwood.org C Marvelwood Alpine
Hoar, Sam shoar@mxschool.edu A Middlesex Alpine
Hutcheson, Jecca jhutcheson@mxschool.edu A Middlesex Alpine
Broome, Patrick Patrick.K.Broome@gmail.com B Milton Alpine
Carr, Britney Britney_Carr@milton.edu B Milton Alpine
Channel, Rex rexdog@aol.com B Miss Hall's Alpine
Horth, Brad bhorth@misshalls.org B Miss Hall's Alpine
Perkins, Kelly Kelly_Perkins@missporters.org B Miss Porter's Alpine
Conkling, Sam sconkling@newhampton.org C New Hampton Alpine
Leeds, Greg gleeds@nmhschool.org A NMH Alpine
Hollister, Fred hollister@nobles.edu A Nobles Alpine
Powers, Chris cpowers@pingree.org C Pingree Alpine
Van Tuyl, Rob rvantuyl@pingree.org C Pingree Alpine
Cole-Johnson, Erik Cole-JohnsonEr@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Nordic
Donaldson, Andrew DonaldsonAn@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Morison, Wells MorisonBu@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Norris, Josh NorrisJo@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Salathe, David SalatheDa@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Salathe, Morgan SalatheMo@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Pipe, Robert r.pipe@rivers.org A Rivers Alpine
Wilbur, Tori t.wilbur@rivers.org A Rivers Alpine
Dodge, David ddoge@salisburyschool.org B Salisbury Alpine
Gottsegen, Jonathan jgottsegen@salisburyschool.org B Salisbury Alpine
Sinclair, Tim tsinclair@salisburyschool.org B Salisbury Alpine
Brewster, Toby tbrewster@sps.edu A St. Paul's Nordic
Cotton, Jennifer jcotton@sps.edu A St. Paul's Alpine
Heitmiller, Scott sheitmiller@sps.edu A St. Paul's Alpine
Holland, Joseph jholland@sps.edu A St. Paul's Alpine
Samuels, Ryan rsamuels@sps.edu A St. Paul's Alpine
Rynne, Deirdre deirdre_rynne@stsebs.org A St. Sebastian's Alpine
Uhlman, Olivia Olivia_Uhlman@stsebs.org A St. Sebastian's Alpine
Cahn, Hillary Hillary_Cahn@suffieldacademy.org A Suffield Alpine
Johnson, Kurt kcjohnson36@yahoo.com B Taft Alpine
Brown, Heidi hbrown@thayer.org B Thayer Alpine
Foresteire, Rick rforesteire@thayer.org B Thayer Alpine
Morrissey, Bryan bmorrissey@lmhspc.com B Thayer Alpine
Pillsbury, Tim tpillsbury@trinitypawling.org B Trinity-Pawling Alpine
Wilson, Brandon bwilson@trinitypawling.org B Trinity-Pawling Alpine
Edwards, Jonathon jedwards@vermontacademy.org C Vermont Alpine
Sotskov, Alexei asotskov@vermontacademy.org C Vermont Nordic
Dufresne, Karen kdufresne@wma.us C Wilbraham Alpine
MacLauchlan, Elizabeth emaclauchlan@WMA.us C Wilbraham Alpine
Hing, Edward ehing@williston.com B Williston Alpine
Kennedy, Gary gkfisher13@gmail.com B Williston Alpine
Johnson, Tony tony.johnson@worcesteracademy.org C Worcester Alpine
Price, Nadine nprice@ntp-associates.com C Worcester Alpine


Updated on: 11/8/2016.
For comments or feedback contact: Marc Dancer.

E-Mail Address: mdancer@deerfield.edu