Contact Info


Class C
Name E-Mail Class School Event
Bearse, Emily ebearse@bancroftschool.org C Bancroft Alpine
Crowley, Julie Julieski46@aol.com C Bancroft Alpine
Dickison, James jdickison@bancroftschool.org C Bancroft Alpine
Jones, Tracy tjones@bancroftschool.org C Bancroft Alpine
Kelley, Steve skelley@bancroftschool.org C Bancroft Alpine
Spreadbury, Kevin Kevin.J.Spreadbury@Saint-Gobain.com C Bancroft Alpine
Bassett, Ed ewbassett@yahoo.com C Bradford Alpine
Horgan, Pat patrickehorgan@yahoo.com C Cushing Alpine
Jehle, Andrew anjehle@cushing.org C Cushing Alpine
Eneguess, Sandy seneguess@dublinschool.org C Dublin Alpine
Johnson, Brooks bjohnson@dublinschool.org C Dublin Alpine
David, Jonathan jonathan@pcplanning.com C Ethel Walker Alpine
Ford, Chris chris.ford@formanschool.org C Forman Alpine
Renehan, John john.renehan@formanschool.org C Forman Alpine
Welshans, Wendy wendy.welshans@formanschool.org C Forman Alpine
Brandt, Jamie jbrandt@govsacademy.org C Governor's Alpine
Dirats, Lindsey diratsl@gunnery.org C Gunnery Alpine
Hart, Jen hartj@gunnery.org C Gunnery Alpine
Wynot, Blake bwynot@kildonan.org C Kildonan Alpine
Russell, John John.Russell@marvelwood.org C Marvelwood Alpine
Conkling, Sam sconkling@newhampton.org C New Hampton Alpine
Powers, Chris cpowers@pingree.org C Pingree Alpine
Van Tuyl, Rob rvantuyl@pingree.org C Pingree Alpine
Edwards, Jonathon jedwards@vermontacademy.org C Vermont Alpine
Sotskov, Alexei asotskov@vermontacademy.org C Vermont Nordic
Dufresne, Karen kdufresne@wma.us C Wilbraham Alpine
MacLauchlan, Elizabeth emaclauchlan@WMA.us C Wilbraham Alpine
Price, Nadine nprice@ntp-associates.com C Worcester Alpine


Updated on: 11/8/2016
For comments or feedback contact: Marc Dancer.

E-Mail Address: mdancer@deerfield.edu