Contact Info


Class B
Name E-Mail Class School Event
Spearman, John spearmanj@avonoldfarms.com B Avon Alpine
Browher, Jonathan Jonathan_Browher@brewsteracademy.org B Brewster Alpine
Found, Matt matthew_found@brewsteracademy.org B Brewster Alpine
Turner, Kate kate_turner@brewsteracademy.org B Brewster Alpine
Blum, Alex alexjblum@aol.com B Brunswick Alpine
Baker, Laurie laurie_baker@concordacademy.org B Concord Alpine
McGarry, John john_mcgarry@concordacademy.org B Concord Alpine
Deb Costello costellod@gouldacademy.org B Gould Alpine
Head, Lauren Lauren.Head@gouldacademy.org B Gould Alpine
Simard, Kurt kurt.simard@gouldacademy.org B Gould Alpine
Guenther, Leslie lguenther@hebronacademy.org B Hebron Alpine
Harrison, Eric eharrison@hebronacademy.org B Hebron Alpine
Stonebraker, David dstonebraker@hebronacademy.org B Hebron Alpine
Abisalih, Will wabisalih@lacademy.edu B Lawrence Alpine
Carroll, Maeve mdcarroll@lacademy.edu B Lawrence Alpine
Cabot, Sue Sue_Cabot@loomis.org B Loomis Alpine
Broome, Patrick Patrick.K.Broome@gmail.com B Milton Alpine
Carr, Britney Britney_Carr@milton.edu B Milton Alpine
Channel, Rex rexdog@aol.com B Miss Hall's Alpine
Horth, Brad bhorth@misshalls.org B Miss Hall's Alpine
Perkins, Kelly Kelly_Perkins@missporters.org B Miss Porter's Alpine
Dodge, David ddoge@salisburyschool.org B Salisbury Alpine
Gottsegen, Jonathan jgottsegen@salisburyschool.org B Salisbury Alpine
Sinclair, Tim tsinclair@salisburyschool.org B Salisbury Alpine
Johnson, Kurt kcjohnson36@yahoo.com B Taft Alpine
Brown, Heidi hbrown@thayer.org B Thayer Alpine
Foresteire, Rick rforesteire@thayer.org B Thayer Alpine
Morrissey, Bryan bmorrissey@lmhspc.com B Thayer Alpine
Pillsbury, Tim tpillsbury@trinitypawling.org B Trinity-Pawling Alpine
Wilson, Brandon bwilson@trinitypawling.org B Trinity-Pawling Alpine
Hing, Edward ehing@williston.com B Williston Alpine
Kennedy, Gary gkfisher13@gmail.com B Williston Alpine


Updated on: 11/8/2016
For comments or feedback contact: Marc Dancer.

E-Mail Address: mdancer@deerfield.edu