Contact Info


Class A
Name E-Mail Class School Event
Robinson, Keith krobinson@andover.edu A Andover Nordic
Courtney, Jared courtney@belmonthill.org A Belmont Hill Nordic
Feldman, Steve feldman@belmonthill.org A Belmont Hill Alpine
Trautz, Tyson trautz@belmonthill.org A Belmont Hill Alpine
Borwick, John johnborwick@berkshireschool.org A Berkshire Alpine
Brigham, Bob bbrigham@berkshireschool.org A Berkshire Alpine
Gray, Alex agray@cardigan.org A Cardigan Alpine
Nevins, Travis tnevins@cardigan.org A Cardigan Alpine
Coffin, Emma ecoffin@deerfield.edu A Deerfield Alpine
Dancer, Marc mdancer@deerfield.edu A Deerfield Alpine
Howe, Bob bhowe@deerfield.edu A Deerfield Alpine
Munn, Charles cmunn@eaglebrook.org A Eaglebrook Alpine
Rose, Brian brose@eaglebrook.org A Eaglebrook Alpine
Antonides, Craig cantonides@holderness.org A Holderness Alpine
Casey, Patrick pcasey@holderness.org A Holderness Nordic
Dahl, Ivar idahl@holderness.org A Holderness Alpine
Mumford, Margaret mmumford@holderness.org A Holderness Alpine
Bell, Steve sbell@kentshill.org A Kents Hill Alpine
Booker, Christine cbooker@kua.org A KUA Alpine
Denny, Joe jdenny@kua.org A KUA Alpine
Hoar, Sam shoar@mxschool.edu A Middlesex Alpine
Hutcheson, Jecca jhutcheson@mxschool.edu A Middlesex Alpine
Leeds, Greg gleeds@nmhschool.org A NMH Alpine
Hollister, Fred hollister@nobles.edu A Nobles Alpine
Cole-Johnson, Erik Cole-JohnsonEr@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Nordic
Donaldson, Andrew DonaldsonAn@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Morison, Wells MorisonBu@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Norris, Josh NorrisJo@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Salathe, David SalatheDa@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Salathe, Morgan SalatheMo@proctoracademy.org A Proctor Alpine
Pipe, Robert r.pipe@rivers.org A Rivers Alpine
Wilbur, Tori t.wilbur@rivers.org A Rivers Alpine
Brewster, Toby tbrewster@sps.edu A St. Paul's Nordic
Cotton, Jennifer jcotton@sps.edu A St. Paul's Alpine
Heitmiller, Scott sheitmiller@sps.edu A St. Paul's Alpine
Holland, Joseph jholland@sps.edu A St. Paul's Alpine
Samuels, Ryan rsamuels@sps.edu A St. Paul's Alpine
Rynne, Deirdre deirdre_rynne@stsebs.org A St. Sebastian's Alpine
Uhlman, Olivia Olivia_Uhlman@stsebs.org A St. Sebastian's Alpine
Cahn, Hillary Hillary_Cahn@suffieldacademy.org A Suffield Alpine


Updated on: 11/8/2016
For comments or feedback contact: Marc Dancer.

E-Mail Address: mdancer@deerfield.edu